Browse by:

Categories

Located one block off Oberon’s main street in Scotia Avenue. Apart from over 150 pieces of early farm machinery dotted around the nearly 2 acres of level display area the Museum also boasts a wide and varied collection of artifacts and memorabilia.

Open each Sunday of the month 10.30am – 4.00pm and the first Saturday of each month 12.00noon – 4.00pm.

Contact 0418 671754

EXPLORE MORE

Bandoneon player, Max Fricke

Orange,Stories

Bandoneon player, Max Fricke

Eugowra,Stories

Rabbit drive, Murga in 1949 – Robert Ellis

Towns & Villages,Villages

Byng

Site Design © Copyright 2015 Sauce design